Skip to main content

How to cancel an accidentally progress/status log

If you accidentally clicked the checkbox, I didn't understand how to cancel it, especially at night when the next day had already begun and you went in to mark the previous day. As a result, the next day it was already done.

Status: Completed1 comment

Comments1