Skip to main content

Single Progress: Option to turn off “Share your progress“ cards globally.

I don't want to see the "Share your progress" card in my habits. I already know that I will not share my habits, because I just want to use habitify privately. But these cards keep coming back, and they distract me in my flow.

Thank you for your consideration.

Ben.

Status: Completed2 comments

Comments2

  • Minh Thư

    Team•

    Dec 18, 2024

    Hi! Thanks for sharing your insight! I will highlight it for the team!

    • Benjamin de Vries

      •

      Jul 15, 2025

      Thank you!