Log Progress: Ability to turn off the Skip/Faul confirmation
The newly added „are you sure“ question after checking a habit as „failed“. I‘m sure it‘s wonderful to some.. but not for me. Could we have a little menu with options to for example deactivate certain functions? I‘m sure it can help more people than just me
This request was merged into another request
Comments1
An Anonymous User
Feb 12
Yes! I need Help too!
i want to remove this message, but i’m not.