Account: Action "Delete all data" should be extended
Currently, when users tap to delete all data, it only deletes habits and related data such as habit logs, habit notes, and habit actions.
Some users might want to restart with a blank account, so the deletion process should also include mood logs, time off, challenges, etc.
It would be much better if there were a step for users to confirm which data they want to delete.
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.