Skip to main content

Account accidentally deleted

I accidentally deleted my account by clicking the wrong icon. I had paid for the lifetime subscription. How can I restore my subscription?

Status: Completed1 comment

Comments1

  • Minh Thư

    Team•

    Feb 23

    Hi!

    If you buy the Lifetime via phone app, it is automatically activated for the account you log in. In case you purchase via website app, please take a screenshot of the invoice and go to Settings > Chat with Support and send the screenshot to us.