Skip to main content

Forest: Ability to disable 'Forest' feature

If a user isn’t using the Forest feature it would be nice if there were a way to disable it. I would prefer to just have the ‘Challenges’ navigation item but it always defaults back to the Forest item.

Also if you add an item to the Forest there is no way to undo or remove that item. Users should have the ability to edit these things, as the app is all about different people’s personalised plans and goals.

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.